Will Macho Man finally be inducted into the WWE Hall of Fame?
@Ollie, Elizabeth has been dead since 2003. Yes he should be inducted but at the end of the day it will only be because he's dead which makes me sad because they ignored him when he was alive. He should've been inducted years ago.
No comments:
Post a Comment