Bulah Magnano
Monday, July 18, 2011
Why do some people get mad at a race for doing bad deeds.......?
More importantly why do these people equate 1 person doing the bad deed as to the whole race doing it?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment