Bulah Magnano
Monday, July 18, 2011
HEY EVERYBODY! Do you think Chris Paul is the best PG in the NBA?
Yes I been saying it for a while now, dont believe these people on here, they bring up bs when they known CP3 is better
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment